<s id="boptc"></s>
    1. <strong id="boptc"><tr id="boptc"></tr></strong>
        <sub id="boptc"><samp id="boptc"></samp></sub>
        <bdo id="boptc"><var id="boptc"></var></bdo>
            <sub id="boptc"><delect id="boptc"><s id="boptc"></s></delect></sub>
            • CEIBS Alumni

              Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 22,000 business leaders, and growing.

              569

            Alumni Contact

            mapo
            • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shanghai)

            Room 308, Academic Centre 1, 699 Hongfeng Road, Pudong, Shanghai 201206 P.R.C.
            Fax: +86-21-28905330

            - Ms Cecilia CHEN
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5666
            E-mail: ccecilia@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Catherine WANG
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5332
            E-mail: wcatherine@ceibs.edu

            - Mr Jacky QIN
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5130
            E-mail: qjacky@ceibs.edu-

            -?Ms Tanya FU
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5333
            E-mail: ftanya@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Junhui WU
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5526
            E-mail: wjunhui@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Lily XU
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5121
            E-mail:?xlily@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Gloria PAN
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5150
            E-mail: pgloria@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Yi QIN
            Tel: + 86-21-2890 5289
            E-mail: qyi@ceibs.edu

            mapo
            • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Beijing)

            Building 20, Zhongguancun Software Park, 8 Dongbeiwang West Road,
            Haidian District, Beijing 100193, P.R.C.
            Fax: +86-10-8286 6789

            - Ms Kevin ZHOU
            Tel: + 86-10-8296 6665
            E-mail:?zkevin@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Amy PAN
            Tel: + 86-10-8296 6698
            E-mail:?pamy@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Sisi Wang
            Tel: + 86-10-8296 6623
            E-mail: wsisi@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Poppy YAO
            Tel: + 86-10-8296 6621
            E-mail: ypoppy@ceibs.edu

            mapo
            • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shenzhen)

            Suite 10A, Taihua Wutong Industrial Park,
            Gushu Development Zone,
            Hangcheng sub-district, Baoan, Shenzhen 518126, P.R.C.?

            - Ms Brian KONG
            Tel: +86-755-33378121
            Fax: +86-755-33378133
            E-mail:?kbrian@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Pony MA
            Tel: +86-755-3337 8136
            Fax: +86-755-3337 8133
            E-mail: mpony@ceibs.edu

            - Ms Tommy MIN
            Tel: +86-755-33378159
            Fax: +86-755-33378133
            E-mail:?mtommy@ceibs.edu

            • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Accra)

            N0.5 Monrovia Road, East Legon, Accra, Ghana

            - Mr Samuel Ocloo-Dzaba
            Tel: +233 544-315238
            Email:?osamuel@ceibs.edu

            • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Zurich)

            Hirsackerstrasse 46, P.O. Box, CH-8810 Horgen

            - Hannah Saxby
            Tel: +41 44 728 99 85
            Email:?H.saxby@ceibs.ch

            美梦空间午夜版